Once you are done taking pictures and you've validated them, you will be able to transfer them using the arrow that will appear on the right side of your tour or at the bottom of your screen.
NB: if you don't see the arrow, it means the pictures have already been transferred and there is nothing left for you to do!
This function (which is activated by default) will automatically initiate the transfer of your pictures, so you don't have to worry about it!
Go to the app settings
Select "Background transfer of photos"
Whenever your smartphone is connected to WiFi/ 3G/ 4G, the content available on your app will be transferred automatically!
To go further:
Any questions regarding this article?
Contact us by email at firstname.lastname@example.org