As an admin, you can now have a view on the list of all the active properties created by the users in your organisation. This way you can monitor their work and edit it if needed.


⚠️ Only users designed as account administrators have access to this feature ⚠️


👉 How to edit the role of a user


Which info do I have access to?

  • Name of the active property

  • User who created the property (email address)

  • Number of photos / panoramas / videos / Matterport tours that the property contains

  • Creation date of the property

You just need to log into your web plateform, click on My organisation and then on Properties.

Access properties to view and edit the assets they contain

You can view the assets captured for each property, edit them if needed (build a virtual visit, create a video project, download your photos for your posts...)

To do so, click on the square button with an arrow next to the property name. A link will bring you to the property and from here you will be able to view and edit its assets.


What other actions can I perform on the properties of my organisation ?


1. Transfer a property from one user to another

One of your users captured some pictures with his account but another persone will take care of this property (sharing it online, making guided virtual tours...) ?

You can transfer the properties from a user to another in a few seconds :

Click on the three little dots on top right, next to the property that you would like to transfer and then click on Transfer to another user. This window will be displayed and you'll only have to select the user from the drop down menu. The property will then be transferred to their area.

2. Archive a property

A banner informs you that you have reached the amount of active properties included in your plan for your organisation?


Sort your properties out by archiving the ones that have been sold or rented by your colleagues (aka the other users).


On the 'active properties' list, click on the three dots next to the property and then on Archive. Confirm your choice.

3. Delete a property

If a property has been created by mistake, or you are not satisfied by the assets it contains, you can also delete it by clicking on Delete and confirm.

👉 What's the differrence between archiving and deleting a property?


To go further:


👉 Edit or delete a user in my organisation

👉 Invite a user to join your Nodalview organisation


Any questions?
Feel free to contact us: wecare@nodalview.com

Did this answer your question?