Fed up of having way too many pages of properties on your web platform? You can now archive properties that you have sold or rented, while still keeping the assets at easy reach and navigate easily through them!
Archive a sold or rented property
You have sold or rented your property and you don't need to use its assets anymore, at least for now. Archive it and only keep on your main overview the properties that are still available and that you still need to edit and/or share.
Click on the three dots on the top right of the property. Click on Archive, and then on Ok to confirm.
The property is now moved to the Archived tab and it won't be possible to edit or share it, unless you reactivate it.
Reactivate an archived property
You need to edit the assets of an archived property and/or put it back online?
You can easily reactivate it by going to the Archived tab and then clicking on Reactivate it. It will be then moved back to your main overview (Active tab).
The difference between deleting and archiving a property
If you archive a property, you can retrieve the captured assets it contains by reactivating it.
If you delete a property, you will lose all the content in it forever.
To go further:
Questions or remarks?
📩 firstname.lastname@example.org 📩